top of page
Image by philippe collard

Partial Scholarship for the Pilot Season Program in

Los Angeles

FEBRUARY 29TH - MARCH 10TH 2024

We are thrilled to announce that we are extending a Partial Scholarship opportunity to ONE lucky individual for our Pilot Season Program in Los Angeles.

To participate in the drawing, you MUST attend the LIVE Zoom event on the following dates and times.

To be considered you must have the following: 

Acting Training &/or Tv/Film credits.

18+

(We do not accept actors who are not trained). 

Our team will evaluate your profiles before the draw. 

The partial scholarship amount, which you would be responsible for if awarded, is $2,500 USD.

This represents a substantial discount from the standard fee of $4,200 USD, resulting in a significant savings of $1,700 USD compared to the regular cost.

Please be aware that participants are accountable for their expenses related to flights, accommodations, meals, and ground transportation. However, we are fully dedicated to aiding enrolled actors in finding the most favorable locations and prices for these additional aspects of their experience.

For those who don't win the Partial Scholarship, there is also a great deal for you!

To take part in the partial scholarship draw you must complete the following form. (Once you have completed the form you will receive a zoom link for Saturday.

1. Click here to complete the form

We will be doing a live announcement for the partial scholarship on Zoom

Melbourne/Sydney: Saturday, Nov 18, 2023, 10:00 am

Brisbane: Saturday, Nov 18, 2023, 9:00 am

Perth: Saturday, 18, 2023, 7:00 am

Los Angeles: Friday, Nov 17, 2023, 3:00 pm

London: Friday, Friday Nov 17, 2023, 11:00 pm

You must be present in the Zoom draw to be eligible.

Please lock in the date in.

To find out more about this program CLICK HERE

February 2023 Winner

Brett Watkins, hailing from Sydney, Australia, was the recipient of our very first Partial Scholarship. Since his return, Brett has achieved significant milestones, securing an agent and consistently booking work. His unwavering commitment to his craft has been a true inspiration, and we eagerly anticipate what the future holds for him.

13.png
I'll be here
Brett Watkins
Brett Watkins.jpg
bottom of page